Questions? We have answers.

What Does Invoice Maker Cost?

Invoice Maker's goal is to provide the most customizable, user-friendly platform to ensure you get paid for the goods and services you provide. Our dashboard allows you to customize, save, send, and track your invoices, all in one place, to easily manage your business' accounting. 

Guy_in_Chair.png

Upon accessing our Invoice Maker application, you will have access to utilize (1) FREE invoice.

If you register an account by entering your email address, you will automatically be enrolled into our FREE plan. The FREE plan will grant you access to process one (1) invoice per month.

There is no commitment or billing information required to become a member of our FREE plan.

If you'd like to gain access to additional invoices beyond the designated one (1) invoice per month, you will be prompted to enter billing information to upgrade your account. Upgrading your membership plan is optional.

If you elect to upgrade to one of our paid membership plans, you can cancel at any time, though you will still have access to the end of that billing period.

We have three separate membership-based plans, each of which is tailored based on your intended use.

FREE Plan

  • $0.00/month
    • One (1) invoice per month
    • Able to upgrade at any time
    • Manually renew each month

LITE Plan

  • $2.99/month -or- $29.99/year
    • Three (3) invoices per month
    • Able to upgrade at any time
    • Able to downgrade at end of the billing cycle

PLUS Plan (most popular)

  • $9.99/month -or- $99.99/year
  • Unlimited invoices per month
  • Able to downgrade at end of the billing cycle
  • Unlimited Saved 
    • Invoices
    • Clients
    • Products
    • Services
    • Taxes
    • PDFs
  • Unlimited Access to 
    • Credit Card Payments
    • Venmo Links
    • Cash App links
  • Subscribe via 
    • Credit Card
    • iOS In-App Purchase
    • Android In-App Purchase
      • Customer service cannot see and support subscriptions

Subscription_Option_GIFs.gif

 

Membership cost varies based on the plan you select, and whether you choose to pay Monthly or Annually. For the Lite and Plus membership plans, your subscription will automatically renew each month (or year) unless you choose to cancel your membership. If enrolled in the FREE Plan, you will have to renew your free membership after the initial month's duration has expired.

Once you've canceled your subscription, you will have full access to your account until the end of the active billing cycle. Following the cancelation at period end, the subscription will not renew. The account will not be billed again, though you will still have access to all of your account information with limited functionality. For more information on how to cancel your subscription, click HERE.

As always, you have the ability to reactivate a membership plan if you ever need our services in the future.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Articles in this section

See more