Questions? We have answers.

How Do Cancellations and Refunds Work?

Invoice Maker offers a fully functional guest access period for 30 days upon registering an account. After the 30-day Guest Registration Period, you will be prompted to activate a Membership Plan to continue to utilize all functionality within your account. We are confident that you will love our product and wish to subscribe with us.

Once a Membership Plan is activated, the subscription will automatically renew monthly until canceled. All subscription cancelations must be made directly by the user while logged into his/her profile under the "Subscriptions" tab. 

Customers can cancel any time and will retain full functionality throughout the remainder of the current billing period. Once a subscription is canceled and the billing period has ended, the subscription will not renew, and the account will not be billed again.

Please note that Invoice Maker does not offer refunds.

Previously subscribed Members have the ability to reactivate his/her subscription at any time under the "Subscriptions" tab.

 

Subscription_Tab.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Articles in this section

See more